intermissionmag.com

Henry IV


S
hakespeare in the Park 2014
Commemorating the 450th Birthday of William Shakespeare!

Henry IV and Henry V

View performance calendar here...

All performances begin at 8 pm except for double features* beginning at 4:30 pm
NOTE: No performances on Tuesdays

Interview with Rick Dildine, Artistic and Creative Director here
Interview with Jim Butz, Prince Hal (in Henry IV) and King Henry V (in Henry V) here

Henry IV directed by Tim Ocel
Previews: Thu, May 15 and Fri, May 16
Opening night: Sat, May 17
Sundays, Wednesdays, and Fridays beginning Sun, May 25 through Fri, Jun 13
*Double Feature with Henry V: Sat, Jun 7 and Sat, Jun 14
Performances interpreted for hearing impaired on Wed, May 28 and Wed, Jun 4

Henry V directed by Bruce Longworth
Previews: Thu, May 22 and Fri, May 23
Opening night: Sat, May 24
Mondays, Thursdays, and Saturday beginning Mon, May 26 through Wed, Jun 12 (except as above)
*Double Feature with Henry IV: Sat, Jun 7 and Sat, Jun 14
Performances interpreted for hearing impaired on Thu, May 29 and Thu, Jun 5

FOR EXTENSIVE INFORMATION ABOUT
SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL ST LOUIS
VISIT THEIR WEBSITE: sfstl.com


Visitors to this page: 
Website Builder